World

Apple occasion LIVE – Newest updates as Apple Watch Sequence 6 and new ‘low cost’ iPad revealed


APPLE is internet hosting a serious tech occasion TODAY – and we’ll see new devices unveiled.

To this point, Apple have introduced two model new Apple Watches, the Sequence 6 and the marginally cheaper Sequence 6 SE for these on a finances.

A brand new eighth technology iPad has additionally been revealed, together with a brand new iPad Air, whereas followers may possibly see the first-ever 5G iPhone.

It kicked off at 10am San Francisco time, which is 1pm in New York and 6pm in London.

Usually, these occasions happen with legions of press at Apple’s Cupertino, California HQ.

However this yr, the occasion will likely be held nearly – beamed around the globe through livestream.